Színházi Tanszék

Színházi Tanszék

 

 

Kéri Katalin
tanszékvezető, művésztanár
e-mail: keri.katalin.vilma@uni-mate.hu

Bodó Katalin
tanszéki titkár, ügyintéző
e-mail: Bodo.Katalin@uni-mate.hu

Eperjes Károly
egyetemi tanár
e-mail: Eperjes.Karoly@uni-mate.hu

Zalán János PhD, DLA
egyetemi docens
e-mail: zalan.janos@uni-mate.hu 

Bozóki Marianne DLA
egyetemi docens
e-mail: Bozoki.Marianne@uni.mate.hu

Dr. Bakos-Kiss Gábor
adjunktus
e-mail: bakos-kiss.gabor@uni-mate.hu

Kelemen József
adjunktus
e-mail: kelemen.jozsef@uni-mate.hu

Varga Zsuzsanna
adjunktus
e-mail: varga.zsuzsanna.szin@uni-mate.hu 

Kelemen Márta
tanársegéd
e-mail: kelemen.marta@uni-mate.hu

Gál Laura Gyöngyi
mesteroktató
e-mail: gal.laura.gyongyi@uni-mate.hu

Rátkai Erzsébet
mesteroktató
e-mail: ratkai.erzsebet@uni-mate.hu

Réczei Tamás
mesteroktató
e-mail: reczei.tamas@uni-mate.hu

Ujláb Gábor
mesteroktató
e-mail: Ujlab.Gabor@uni-mate.hu

Uray Péter
mesteroktató
e-mail: Uray.Peter@uni-mate.hu

Herédi Győző
művésztanár
e-mail: heredi.gyozo@uni-mate.hu

Rázga Miklós
művésztanár
e-mail: razga.miklos@uni-mate.hu

Knochné Jandzsó Ágnes
beszédtanár
    
Kádár János Miklós DLA
ny. egyetemi tanár, Professor Emeritus