Média Tanszék

Média Tanszék

 

 

Pecsics Mária DLA
tanszékvezető, egyetemi docens
e-mail: pecsics.maria@uni-mate.hu 

Fazekas Nikoletta
tanszéki titkár, ügyintéző
e-mail: fazekas.nikoletta@uni-mate.hu 

Dr. Baki Péter PhD
egyetemi docens
e-mail: Baki.Peter@uni-mate.hu 

Károly Sándor Áron DLA
egyetemi docens
e-mail: Karoly.Sandor.Aron@uni-mate.hu

Dr. Kiss Gábor Zoltán PhD
egyetemi docens
e-mail: Kiss.Gabor.Zoltan@uni-mate.hu

Molnár Ágnes Éva DLA
egyetemi docens
e-mail: Molnar.Agnes.Eva@uni-mate.hu 

habil Szatmári Gergely DLA
egyetemi docens
e-mail: szatmari.gergely@uni-mate.hu

Gyenis Tibor
adjunktus
e-mail: Gyenis.Tibor@uni.mate.hu

Varga István PhD
adjunktus
e-mail: Varga.Istvan@uni.mate.hu

Máté Balázs
művésztanár
e-mail: mate.balazs@uni-mate.hu

Benkő Sándor
művésztanár
e-mail: benko.sandor@uni-mate.hu 

Csoma Sándor
művésztanár
e-mail: csoma.sandor@uni-mate.hu

Rumann Gábor
művésztanár
e-mail: rumann.gabor.zoltan@uni-mate.hu